Tiny Houses Again!

The question was asked: But do you like houses wearing acorns as hats?

And the answer is…I must, because I made these little houses, and lots more, many with hair-dos. They are all about 2″ tall, or a tiny bit more.

Looking at the pictures, I think I might make some more. I haven’t created any like these for a couple of years and I had forgotten how much I liked them. This time I think I’ll change the glazing, and try some other things. Just have to see what happens!

2 thoughts on “Tiny Houses Again!

  1. Claudia McGill Post author

    Yes, I really have to make some more of these. I have to thank you for reminding me of them. I made a lot, sold or gave them all away, and they went right out of my mind. After a while you find yourself impatient with making a certain thing, and that’s when you have to stop, so I did. But now…hmmm…I may have renewed energy for them.

Leave a Reply

