Haiku ABC

Here are some mail art postcards from a series I did in the late winter and early spring. Each letter of the alphabet got its own haiku and art. I sent the series to my son, who lives in another city about 5 hours from us. I’ve been sending him mail art each day since he moved away – it’s a little space in each day devoted to remaining close.

If you are interested in the whole alphabet project I posted it in a series on my poetry blog – here’s the first entry that explains it in a little detail: Alphabet Faces.

3 thoughts on “Haiku ABC

Leave a Reply

