Work Table, Enough Said

Here’s a view of projects I have lined up on my table. I may work on some of them this afternoon. My hand is healing but can only do a little right now, so we’ll see. Still, it’s hard to stay away.
work table 5-31-13

These are covers for a zine I have written about my trip to Pittsburgh in April. It’s all finished except for putting it together. I wrote a post earlier this spring about one aspect of my visit there, my fascination with the city’s brightly-colored buses.

zine covers

Here are details of the small works in process, waiting for more…something?

WIP #3

WIP #2

WIP #1

Leave a Reply

