In a Nutshell

That’s what I think of these little books and any messages they may have – it’s a tiny story with the meaning condensed down to a nutshell. I hope, anyway, that there is some meaning! Sometimes I get taken off in a tangent by some word or phrase I discover, and then I have to make sure I circle back or somehow reconnect. It’s easy to fall prey to the enjoyment of interesting words at the expense of making sense.

There are a couple of photos in these books, as there are in many of my books. If I show a full photo, it’s one I took myself. In this one, the first picture is from Trexler Park in Allentown, PA – turned upside down so that the reflection is the “reality” part of the picture. I just liked it better that way.

The second one is of South Broad Street in Philadelphia, PA, with City Hall in the background – I am facing north.

2 thoughts on “In a Nutshell

Leave a Reply

