I’m So Happy To Meet You

I have a load of fired clay waiting to be taken out of the kiln. I’ve been occupied with some other things so I haven’t gotten to it yet, but I did take a good look. Here’s something from that kiln load, and more pictures later on, of course!

This figurine is one of the type I’ve been leaving in various locations for people to find. No telling where she will eventually end up, but here you can see where she started off on her journey.

clay figurine in kiln - I'm So Happy To Meet You

Leave a Reply

