More Little Visions

A friend gave me some small panels she didn’t want to use. I like to work with these little ones myself, so I was very appreciative of the gift. Here’s what I did with them.

A mail art friend recently send me a painting she did on a similar-sized panel – she just put a note, my address, and postage on the other side and sent it through the mail that way. Wow! It was something special to open my mailbox and find a painting in there. I’m thinking of trying that idea myself – I do have quite a few 6″ x 6″ panels in my inventory.

Anyway, back to the little paintings.

2 thoughts on “More Little Visions

  1. Claudia McGill Post author

    It reminds me of when I was young and we lived out in the country – taking walks in summer under the moon along a dirt road. Just the feeling it gave me when I was doing it.

Leave a Reply

