All My Friends

Paints 5-15 small

My work mates and companions. Need I say more?

But I will. I like to use a variety of paint brands and I think it makes painting a lot more fun to try out new colors and formulations. I don’t mix my colors away from the canvas, I use them right out of the tube and rely on layering to get the effects I want. Whenever I start a new project I line the group all up in their categories but they quickly jumble together in a big cocktail-party type of gathering and I have to search through the crowd for the friend I am looking for.

4 thoughts on “All My Friends

Leave a Reply

