ICAD 2015 Warm Up

I love this post – it involves collage poetry, collage, art, and romance. Take a look at it and you may want to check the back story at the artist’s site in the previous post.

What's Inside

I’m wondering how long I can make a story line go using my ICAD Warm Up cards LOL. If you missed the beginning of this accidental soap opera see the previous post. I’m beginning to like this couple–the acrobat and his lady. Here’s her side of the story.

wpid-20150524_215531-1.jpg

View original post

One thought on “ICAD 2015 Warm Up

Leave a Reply

