Abstract ATC #2

More ATC’s from November.

9 thoughts on “Abstract ATC #2

  1. Claudia McGill Post author

    You know me and spatter. To think there was a time when I had not heard of it, and yes, there was, but I made up for that since. There is something so enlivening about a good spatter, both for the art, and for me, doing it!

  2. Claudia McGill Post author

    I LOVE atc’s. The small size of them is so – freeing. A long time ago, someone advised me to “work big” meaning large sized works. Being nervous about everything and wanting to sell art, I did, and it always seemed – hard to do. Now I realize I just like small-ish and since then – aaah!

Leave a Reply

