Small Landscape Day 40

Claudia McGill says: At night it’s time to rest. Put down your work and wait until morning to take it up again.

Small landscape - Day 40, 6" x 6" on Masonite.

Small landscape – Day 40, 6″ x 6″ on Masonite.

Do you like this little painting? Would you like to have  it? Remember, it’s Giveaway Time. For the details about the landscape giveaway, look here. Then…

Email me at claudiamcgillart@gmail.com and mention Landscape Day 40 or use the form below.

All available landscapes are posted on the Giveaway Page the day after they are published, until they are gone.

 

5 thoughts on “Small Landscape Day 40

  1. memadtwo

    I know that’s true and yet I have such a hard time actually making it happen. My body knows it needs to rest but my mind won’t let it go…(K)

  2. Claudia McGill Post author

    I have read about how there is the awake mind and the mind asleep, and a transition needs to be made to go from one to the other. Like walking over a bridge. I liked this image and it has helped me with this problem of letting go of the day, each day.

Leave a Reply

