Small Landscape Day 56

Claudia McGill says: I went on a boat ride through a cave once and I will never ever do such a thing again, because I really disliked the idea of heavy rocks hanging over my head. And that it was dark in the cave, which I hadn’t expected and certainly should have, of course. I like space around me and over me. I’ve said it before and I’m saying it now.

Small landscape, Day 56 - 7" x 5" on canvas board.

Small landscape, Day 56 – 7″ x 5″ on canvas board.

Do you like this little painting? Would you like to have it? Remember, it’s Giveaway Time. For the details about the landscape giveaway, look here. Then…

Email me at claudiamcgillart@gmail.com and mention Landscape Day 56 or use the form below.

All available landscapes are posted on the Giveaway Page until they are gone.

2 thoughts on “Small Landscape Day 56

  1. memadtwo

    When I was small, my grandparents took my older brother and me on a trip around the Midwest. During the tour of Mammoth Cave, he had to be backed out because he became so claustrophobic. I have a little of that myself, disliking small enclosed spaces…leave the door open please! No caves, for sure. (K)

Leave a Reply

