Please Check the Mailbox #3

More. January, 2016.

7 thoughts on “Please Check the Mailbox #3

  1. Laura (PA Pict)

    Another lovely collection. I love that texture in the blue in the final piece. I keep getting drawn, however, to the third piece and the wee figure there. I am reading him as an alien in a blocky space protection suit thing who is pressing buttons on his UFO console.

  2. Claudia McGill Post author

    I LOVE this interpretation. I thought of the little guy pointing at mysterious manifestations on an alien planet, not knowing if they were alive, or just rocks…and at the same time now I can think of him safe in his spaceship (pressing the ignition button to get away?) This is just great how it works out like this.

  3. memadtwo

    so remember I was formulating responses to your phrases? Well, I’ve actually done one for the hand…can I use yours along side mine when I post it? Call and response. (K)

  4. Pingback: Whimsical Flowers | Create art everyday

Leave a Reply

