Small Landscape Day 71

Claudia McGill says: People speak of someone having a vivid personality and it’s often in a way that expresses some reservations about the fact. I think it may be a code phrase for – this person is more than I know what to do with and I don’t like that feeling. I say, please find me more people with vivid personalities and I’ll go along for the ride…

Small landscape, Day 71 - 6" x 6" on Masonite.

Small landscape, Day 71 – 6″ x 6″ on Masonite.

Do you like this little painting? Would you like to have it? Remember, it’s Giveaway Time. For the details about the landscape giveaway, look here. Then…

Email me at claudiamcgillart@gmail.com and mention Landscape Day 71 or use the form below.

All available landscapes are posted on the Giveaway Page until they are gone.

4 thoughts on “Small Landscape Day 71

Leave a Reply

