Just to Let You Know!

For your information – I’ve moved my art web site to WordPress and turned it into a blog format. Now, if you’re interested, you can go right here and sign up to be notified of art events I participate in or hear about any art news that involves me as the year goes along. It’s an easy way to stay informed about my shows and exhibits, the things I do in person.

The site contains my show schedule and a short little biography. That’s it. Nothing is changing on Claudia McGill and Her Art World. I will still be showing my art work right here as I always have been.

Just thought I’d mention it!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Just to Let You Know!

  1. Genie Geer

    Unlimited inspiration! going to grab sticks from my pecan trees shedding right now! Hey, that b&w tree sketch reminds me of one of my recent ones…which I think I posted on my most recent blog……..

  2. Claudia McGill Post author

    Trees are one of my favorite subjects in all kinds of ways.

    I’ve mentioned the stick ladies on the art blog, and how I prepare the sticks, if you are interested, I think you could search under stick ladies, or I can look the post up if you like. Nothing cosmic about it but I have learned a few things in my stick lady career that make things go better…

Leave a Reply

