Paintings Roundup from November 2015 Part 1

I did a bit of painting over the winter, but I didn’t post them, because I didn’t want to confuse things with the Small Landscape giveaway event. So, leading up to my first show of the art fair season this coming Saturday, I’ll show some of them.

Here are a couple of small ones.

Desolation 6x6 11-15 small

“Desolation” – 6″ x 6″

Another Day in Glenside PA 5 x 7 11-15 small

“Another Day in Glenside” – 5″ x 7″.

Small Landscape giveaway event

2 thoughts on “Paintings Roundup from November 2015 Part 1

  1. Claudia McGill Post author

    Yes, I resisted the impulse, I remember, to paint over another layer more “cheerful” than this one, but to let it be, and later I was glad I had thought before I just slapped on more paint as I so often do.

Leave a Reply

