Clay Tiles 6″ x 6″ – Animals and So On

14 thoughts on “Clay Tiles 6″ x 6″ – Animals and So On

  1. Nancy Bell Scott

    As an animal lover, I find these extra charming, Claudia. Really wonderful forms and colors.

  2. Claudia McGill Post author

    I love my cat we have now (he is a snuggly guy) and I have loved all my cats from the past – in their various personalities! I do like watching them – their movements are fascinating in their precision, I think.

  3. Claudia McGill Post author

    I know you are a cat lover. I am glad this one pleases you, I thought it turned out well myself. Both the cat and the person and their expressions. I do love cats.

Leave a Reply

