Three people hiking down a hill

I had some 6″ x 6″ panels with paintings on them, paintings I could no longer stand the sight of – so I rehabbed them into new mixed media pieces I like better. The idea of wasting a surface dies hard with me. I hope these versions will survive, but in my jungle, the fittest are also subject to my caprices…

Anyway, I’ll post them, one at a time, over the next week or so, since there are seven of them.

Each one is 6″ x 6″, on 3/8″ panel, paint, paper, india ink.

Three people hiking down a hill 6x6 7-16 small

4 thoughts on “Three people hiking down a hill

Leave a Reply

