Tiles From December 2016 – Group 8

People-oriented.

16 thoughts on “Tiles From December 2016 – Group 8

  1. Claudia McGill Post author

    Thank you. I was practicing using a wax resist and I wasn’t sure how it would come out (having forgotten as I layered things what the original plan was…)

  2. Claudia McGill Post author

    Thank you. You know, I know just what you mean. I can see it too. The two people, carrying items, coming upon one another. I know when I saw the girls outside the window I had to do something with it, there was so obviously a story there.

  3. Claudia McGill Post author

    Thank you! What a nice thing to do. !!! I’ll check the link thing but WordPress didn’t send me any messages, so maybe we’re set (I am straying into confusion land on this part!). Anyway, thank you again.

  4. Claudia McGill Post author

    Thank you. I like making these faces. I just start in and see what develops. Plus it’s an excuse to use every color I have in my underglaze collection.

Leave a Reply

