And Who Might You Be?

clay tile, 4″ x 4″, January, 2017.

6 thoughts on “And Who Might You Be?

  1. Claudia McGill Post author

    Yes, when I made the tile, I put the expressions on their faces (I am not good at controlling this part, always, so there is a big element of surprise, which I have decided is the characters putting their own stamp on the situation) and I thought the same thing – two kindred spirits who have somehow come together. I loved that idea, it is something that in life I think is one of the best things, and kind of rare.

Leave a Reply

